Active filter: Preacher: Bob Schultz (x) , Series: Special Service (x)
Book: Ecclesiastes (1), Luke (3), John (1), Romans (1), 1 Thessalonians (2), 1 Timothy (1), James (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2016 (1), 2017 (7), 2018 (3)

Sermons (11)

The Brevity of Life
James 4:13-14 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He is Risen!
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prolcamation of the Gospel
John 3:16 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Year Commitments
1 Peter 2:2 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of Simeon
Luke 2:25-35 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Give Thanks
1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rembering the Reformation 500 Years Later
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Summer Lessons
Ecclesiastes 12:13-14 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Danger of Gossip
1 Timothy 5:13 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Contemplating Crucifixion
Luke 23:13-43 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving-The Will of God
1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther