Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Bob Schultz (45), Chris Rose (2), Sam Soderstrom (1), Larry Duran (1), Butch Olmstead (1).
Book: Leviticus (1), Psalm (1), Jeremiah (1), Luke (2), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (38), James (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Advent (4), Special Service (1), Easter Service (1), Sunday Messages (6), Book of Hebrews (38).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (50)

The Coming of Christ part 4
Philippians 2:3-8 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming of Christ part 3
Colossians 1:16-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming of Christ part 2
Colossians 1:15 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming of Christ
Galatians 4:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith Part 11
Hebrews 11:23-29 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith Part 10
Hebrews 11:20-22 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving-The Will of God
1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Part of the Special Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith part 9
Hebrews 11:17-19 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith Part 8
Hebrews 11:13-16 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith part 7
Hebrews 11:8-12 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith part 6
Hebrews 11:7 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith Part 5
Hebrews 11:5-6 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith part 4
Hebrews 11:1-4 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith part 3
Hebrews 11:1 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith Part 2
Hebrews 11:1 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study of Faith-Part 1
Hebrews 11:1 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Possession
Hebrews 10:32-39 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Serious Warning
Hebrews 10:26-31 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Supper
1 Peter 3:15 (Part of the Sunday Messages series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Walk of Faith
2 Corinthians 5:7 (Part of the Sunday Messages series).
Preached by Sam Soderstrom on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Free, But Costly
Luke 14:26-33 (Part of the Sunday Messages series).
Preached by Chris Rose on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sent For This Purpose
Luke 4:42-44 (Part of the Sunday Messages series).
Preached by Chris Rose on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Biblical Foundation for the Assurance of your Salvation
1 Corinthians 15:1-2 (Part of the Sunday Messages series).
Preached by Larry Duran on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Warning About Apostasy - Part 2
Hebrews 10:26 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Warning About Apostasy - Part 1
Hebrews 10:26 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Fast Without Wavering - Part 3
Hebrews 10:23-25 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Fast Without Wavering - Part 2
Hebrews 10:23 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Fast Without Wavering - Part 1
Hebrews 10:23 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Draw Near by Faith
Hebrews 10:19-22 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Covenant - Part 8
Hebrews 10:11-18 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Covenant - Part 6
Hebrews 9:23-28 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Covenant - Part 5
Hebrews 9:15-22 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Covenant - Part 4
Hebrews 9:11-14 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Covenant - Part 3
Hebrews 9:1-10 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Covenant - Part 2
Hebrews 8:7-13 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Covenant - Part 1
Hebrews 8:1-6 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Once For All
Hebrews 7:26-28 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
He is Risen!
(Part of the Easter Service series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Perfect Blood
Leviticus 17:10-12 (Part of the Sunday Messages series).
Preached by Butch Olmstead on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Superior Priesthood
Hebrews 7:20-25 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus A Better Priest
Hebrews 7:11-19 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - A Superior Priest
Hebrews 7:1-4 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Heirs of the Promise
Hebrews 6:13-20 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Better Things
Hebrews 6:9-12 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Close But Far Away - Part 3
Hebrews 6:4-8 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Close But Far Away - Part 2
Hebrews 6:1-3 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Close But Far Away - Part 1
Hebrews 5:11-14 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Merciful High Priest - Part 2
Hebrews 5:1-10 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Merciful High Priest - Part 1
Hebrews 4:14-16 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Word - Part 5
Hebrews 4:12-13 (Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
Preached by Bob Schultz on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther